Learn more...

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

OregonFlora:  oregonflora.org

 

Burke Herbarium (University of Washington):  biology.burke.washington.edu/herbarium/imagecollection.php

Flora of North America:  floranorthamerica.org

 

Consortium of Pacific Northwest Herbaria:  pnwherbaria.org

 

Biota of North America Program:  bonap.org

 

Electronic Atlas of the Flora of BC:  ibis.geog.ubc.ca/biodiversity/eflora

Calscape (California Native Plant Society):  calscape.org

 

Native Plant Society of Oregon:  npsoregon.org

 

Washington Native Plant Society:  wnps.org

OSU Landscape Plants Database:  landscapeplants.oregonstate.edu

 

Wildflower Search:  wildflowersearch.org

 

Turner Photographics, Wildflowers:  pnwflowers.com

 

Native Plants PNW:  nativeplantspnw.com

 

Flora and Fauna Northwest:  science.halleyhosting.com
 

Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center Database:  wildflower.org/plants-main

Missouri Botanical Garden, Plant Finder:  missouribotanicalgarden.org/plantfinder/plantfindersearch.aspx

 

Hood River Soil and Water Conservation District: hoodriverswcd.org

 

Underwood Conservation District: ucdwa.org

 

Wasco County Soil and Water Conservation District: wascoswcd.org

 

Plant Native:  plantnative.org

 

Native Seed Network:  appliedeco.org/restoration/nativeseednetwork

 

King County Native Plant Resources:  kingcounty.gov/services/environment/stewardship/nw-yard-and-garden/native-plant-resources-nw.aspx

 

East Cascades Oak Partnership:  columbialandtrust.org/our-work/east-cascades/east-cascades-oak-partnership

 

Rogue Native Plant Partnership:  roguenativeplants.org

 

North American Rock Garden Society:  nargs.org

 

Real Gardens Grow Natives:  realgardensgrownatives.com

 

Wild Ones:  wildones.org

USFS’ “Celebrating Wildflowers”:  fs.usda.gov/managing-land/wildflowers

Native Plant Network:  npn.rngr.net

 

Rare Care:  botanicgardens.uw.edu/science-conservation/rarecare

Center for Plant Conservation: saveplants.org

Budburst Nativars Research Project:  budburst.org/nativars

 

Invasive Plant Atlas:  invasiveplantatlas.org

 

Pacific Northwest Invasive Plant Council:  pnw-ipc.org
 

Columbia Gorge Cooperative Weed Management Area:  columbiagorgecwma.org

 

Audubon Native Plants Database:  audubon.org/native-plants

Pacific Birds Habitat Joint Venture:  pacificbirds.org

 

All About Birds:  allaboutbirds.org

(Douglas) Tallamy's Hub:  homegrownnationalpark.org

Xerces Society for Invertebrate Conservation:  xerces.org

Pollinator Partnership:  pollinator.org

 

Butterflies and Moths of North America:  butterfliesandmoths.org

 

Western Monarch Milkweed Mapper:  monarchmilkweedmapper.org

 

Grow Milkweed Plants:  growmilkweedplants.com

 

Backyard Habitat Certification Program (PDX area):  backyardhabitats.org

WA Dept. of Fish and Wildlife, Habitat at Home:  wdfw.wa.gov/species-habitats/living/backyard

 

National Wildlife Federation Certified Wildlife Habitat:  nwf.org/CertifiedWildlifeHabitat?campaignid=WH22VSY

 

Urban Garden Ecology:  gardenecology.pdx.edu

 

Leach Botanical Garden:  www.leachgarden.org

The Hegewald Center Native Plant Demo Garden:  skamaniacounty.org/departments-offices/noxious-weed-program/hegewald-demonstration-garden

 

Grande Rhonde Overlook Wildflower Institute Serving Ecological Restoration “GROWISER’:  growiser.net

Columbia Land Trust:  columbialandtrust.org

 

Friends of the Columbia Gorge:  gorgefriends.org

 

Friends of the White Salmon River and Mt. Adams:  friendsofthewhitesalmon.org

 

United Plant Savers:  unitedplantsavers.org

NRCS Plant Materials Program:  nrcs.usda.gov/wps/portal/nrcs/detail/plantmaterials/technical/publications

 

NRCS Conservation Programs/Funding:  nrcs.usda.gov/wps/portal/nrcs/main/national/programs

Columbia Insight:  columbiainsight.org

 

Tom McCall Preserve:  nature.org/ourinitiatives/regions/northamerica/unitedstates/oregon/placesweprotect/tom-mccall-preserve-at-rowena.xml